Oscar and Shoshana Trachtenberg Prize for Service

Winners of the Oscar and Shoshana Trachtenberg Prize for Service

2014       Kathryn Newcomer, Trachtenberg School of Public Policy and Public Administration

2013       Michael S. Castleberry, Special Education and Disability Studies

2012       Chrisopher Deering, Political Science

2011       Charles Garris, Mechanical Engineering, and Teresa Murphy, American Studies

2010       Honey Nashman

2009       Kurt Darr

2008       Lee Sigelman, Political Science

2007       Harry Yeide, Religion and Peace Studies

2006       Gary L. Simon, Internal Medicine

2005       Arthur Wilmarth, Law

2004       Philip Wirtz, Decision Sciences

2003       Michael King, Chemistry

2002       William Parke, Physics

2001       Linda Gallo

2000       Judith Plotz, English

1999       Mary Cheh

1998       Arthur Kirsch, Economics

1997       Roger Schecter

1996       Roger Park

1995       Peter Hill

1994       Lilien F. Robinson, Art History

1993       William Griffith, Philosophy